In with the new, in with the old.

Nothing says happy New Year like a celebratory blog post. How have we made it to 2015?! It’s crazy how time flies. Anyway, I can’t wait to see what unfolds this new year, maybe something crazy will happen… Like a pair of white suede Manolo’s showing up on my doorstep.. Even if it just happens in my dreams.. I’ll still be happy. Moving on, I want this year to be filled with nothing but what I like when it comes to my closet and everyday outfits, even if it means looking completely ridiculous. I’m sure someone, somewhere will appreciate my brave actions to step out in crazy colors, more than 3 patterns, or in this case a bad look from the 2000’s. The dress over pants. It’s so glamorous and effortless. Here’s some pictures of my first take on this look.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/058/53334820/files/2015/01/img_02901.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/058/53334820/files/2015/01/img_0301-0.jpg

Hope everyone has a wonderful New Year! Keep it wacky!
Emily

Leave a Reply

